Website: www.aujodhpur.ac.in Email: registraraujdp@gmail.comTelefax: (O) 0291-2570711



Agriculture University, Jodhpur

Jodhpur – 342304 (Rajasthan) **कृषि विश्वविद्यालय, जोधपुर**जोधपुर – 342304 (राजस्थान)

No. F. ()/AUJ/Estt/2020/ 4021-4037

Date: 15 |10|20 20

ORDER

In supersession of earlier office order No.F.OSD/Estt/AU/Jodh/2016/5105-5134 dated 16.09.2016, a SC-ST Cell is hereby re-constituted in the University consisting of following members.

S.No.	Name of Official with Designation	Capacity
1.	Dr. B.S. Bhimawat,	Liaision Officer
	Dean & Faculty Chairman, CoA, Jodhpur	
2.	Dr. P.R. Raiger,	Member
- 64	Assistant Professor (Soil Science), CoA, Jodhpur	
3.	Dr. R.C. Meena,	Member
	Assistant Professor (Plant Physiology), PC Unit, Mandor	

The committee will address the grievances relating to SC-ST members including implementation of reservation policy of the Government and report to the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, AU, Jodhpur.

Copy to the following for kind information and n/a:

- 1. PS to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 2. All Directors, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 3. Dean, CoA, Jodhpur/Sumerpur.
- 4. OSD, CoA, Nagaur.
- 5. Comptroller, AU, Jodhpur.
- 6. ZDR, ARS, Mandor/Keshwana-Jalore.
- 7. Project Coordinator, AICRP on Pearl Millet, Mandor, Jodhpur.
- 8. Officer Incharge, ARSS, Sumerpur/Samdari/Nagaur.
- 9. Sr. Scientist & Head, All KVKs, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 10. Committee Members.
- 11. Nodal Officer, University Website, Agriculture University, Jodhpur.
- 12. Guard file.

DEPUTY REG