Zonal Map

Territorial jurisdiction and service of this University extend to six districts which fall technically under three agro-climatic zones as under:

  • Zone I A : Arid Western Plains – Jodhpur and Barmer
  • Zone II A: Transitional Plain of Inland Drainage - Nagaur
  • Zone II B: Transitional Plain of Luni Basin- Pali, Jalore and Sirohi

Website Designed & Developed by : AU, Jodhpur
Last Updated on : 21-05-2024
Site Visitor : 1843306